Ride review: Triumph TIGER "sport" 1050
Guarda il video su youtube

Durata: 13 minuti 14 secondi
Autore: TheTripleTwister
Data pubblicazione: 09/03/2014
Voto: 5.0 su 5
Votanti: 46
Visto: 13557 volte


Test ride review of the Triumph TIGER SPORT 1050. Supplied by PURE TRIUMPH in Wellingborough. A look at how this bike, looks sounds and feels from the pov of an every day rider. www.puretriumph.co.uk
Commenti

Do you know why the ...
Do you know why the Sport is heavier than the older model? I reckon it has something to do with the single-sided swingarm :P
HamSpamJamLamb09/03/2014
Great review mate, ...
Great review mate, looking forward to riding it next Saturday even more now. I'm one of those weird people that like the weird hybrid upright+road only+adventure bike category ;-)
philjonesuk09/03/2014
Another honest ...
Another honest review.
wyvernbiker10/03/2014
nice reviews you´ve ...
nice reviews you´ve been doing lately, enjoying them immensely :) cheers mate :) glad to see you guys in old blighty are having good weather as well :) 
castrejo6709/03/2014
If anyone knows ...
If anyone knows Tigers it's you so I will take your word on it. Very good review, very well researched and full of educated opinions.
Darth Peachy10/03/2014
Interesting about ...
Interesting about the handling, I went out on my first triumph yesterday (Street Triple R) and the thing that sticks in my head is the handling, they beg to be lent over do they not? :) RSMF-RI Mr B
Mr & Mrs B's Brain Dump09/03/2014
Once I added the ...
Once I added the Palmer Products screen adjuster to my 2009 Tiger 1050, it was pretty much the perfect bike. I commuted and toured Europe on it. Great review.
Triumf Ant09/03/2014
I couldn't make my ...
I couldn't make my mind up about the styling when they first launched these a couple of years ago, but the newer ones look great imo. Also sounds like it's filling the same kind of gap as the Ducati Multistrada (but cheaper I'd imagine!) Good review :)
JotunMoto09/03/2014
Pretty good solid ...
Pretty good solid review sir, I think you covered it very well.
The Gentleman Biker09/03/2014
I have owned the SE ...
I have owned the SE for four years and ridden a few Sports, and I think you have got this review bang on. Strangely I prefer the look of the projector headlights on the SE, but the Sport ones actually work much better. Not bothered about having a SSSA, but that's a personal thing - most folk prefer them I think...
The Northern Vlogger04/05/2014
I like the look of ...
I like the look of it,it's a do it all bike.A good all rounder !
ninjanelly35009/03/2014
I used all of my ...
I used all of my ninja abilities to sneak past you during the walk around :D 
Its not a GSXR09/03/2014
What are your ...
What are your thoughts comparing the Tiger to your ST? I have a 2003 ST that I've done 750+ mile days on. It's great in the twisties with the luggage off. Does the Tiger excel at either/both of these compared to your ST?
MrStrizver25/04/2014
Jesus.. what a ...
Jesus.. what a fugly bike O.O Those shiny silver bolts on black engine casing look like a mess or chavvy Halfords downgrade.
mJZ09/03/2014
Excellent review my ...
Excellent review my boy... picking one up on tuesday and had not really looked into it.. Stupid maybe.. Had a print.. loved it... but cramped for me.. getting older.. I wanted a more upright sprint and this seemed to be it.. You review is fab and I am excited to be getting one... what camera did you shoot this with???
blokeinlondon09/05/2014
great review an ...
great review an answered several questions I had thanks
Mrbadger Martin16/05/2014
So, which is you ...
So, which is you favorite triumph so far?
vac000210/03/2014



www.imprese-edili-roma.it
www.892000.it
chiudi
Trova Farmacie